Contact Us

Sproule Insurance

1230, 150 9 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3H9
Phone: (403) 251-5559
Fax: (403) 251-5966

General Inquiryinformation@sprouleinsurance.com

Hours of Operations

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Follow Us

Get in touch

Do you have a question? Give us a quick email or reach us by phone at (403) 251-5559. We look forward to hearing from you!

    Jay Sproule

    Brokerage Principal, New Business
    jay.sproule@sprouleinsurance.com

    Melanie Sass

    Accounting, Payments, Customer Service
    melanie.sass@sprouleinsurance.com

    Dennis Tran

    New Business, Commercial Specialist, Life Insurance
    dennis.tran@sprouleinsurance.com

    Allan Cuu

    Customer Service, New Business
    allan.cuu@sprouleinsurance.com

    Jeff Fuchigami

    Customer Service, New Business
    jeff.fuchigami@sprouleinsurance.com

    Dino Djulancic

    Customer Service
    dino.djulancic@sprouleinsurance.com

    Adam Duncan

    Life Insurance, Health Benefits
    adam.duncan@sprouleinsurance.com

    Jen Sproule

    Marketing, Office Admin
    jen.sproule@sprouleinsurance.com

    Do you need help with something else?